Shoe Drive

A pair of shoes can make a world of difference.

How You Can Donate
What We Do

Clothing the Homeless (CTH) is a non-profit organization that serves the homeless population of Orange County, CA through a mobile clothing distribution system.

Learn More About Us
See Us In Action

Watch our video to see how we make a difference.

Watch Video
Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers are needed for all of our distributions. We also need volunteers at the Irvine Woodbridge Storage facility to sort, tag and fold clothes.

To volunteer, click on the appropriate link to obtain more details.

Saturday Distributions
  1. Saturday, Feb 8 - CANCELLED
    Distribution at the Lighthouse Church
  2. Saturday, Feb 22, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Distribution at the MHA Drop-in Center
  3. Saturday, Mar 14 - No distribution
  4. Saturday, Mar 28, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Distribution at the MHA Drop-in Center
Friday Tagging and Sorting
  1. Friday, Feb 7, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
  2. Friday, Feb 14, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
  3. Friday, Feb 21, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
  4. Friday, Mar 6, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
  5. Friday, Mar 13, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
  6. Friday, Mar 20, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Packing and Sorting at Woodbridge Storage
Sleeping Items Needed

One of our most needed items are sleeping bags or yoga pads for cushioning hard ground.

How To Donate Sleeping Items
Amazing Volunteers

We rely 100% on volunteers from all faiths and backgrounds to help at distributions as well as sorting and folding donations.

How You Can Help
Luggage Wanted

The homeless are in dire need of a way to carry their few possessions. Please consider donating no longer needed wheeled luggage or a duffle bag.

How To Donate Luggage